E-Whaa?
Tuesday, September 14, 2010
DEADMAU5
If you watched the VMAs this year, then you might have notices the house-DJ,
DEADMAU5
. Because of MTV , I am now
obsessed
with this guy. Thanks MTV... no, seriously, thank you for featuring someone worth featuring.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment